## D.A.V. COLLEGE MANAGING COMMITTEE, CHITRA GUPTA ROAD, NEW DELHI-55 List of the members of the SMC

## Name of the School: DAV Police Public School, New Police Line, Hisar(Haryana)

S.No	Name	Designation	Address
1	INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE	CHAIRMAN	INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE(IGP), HISAR RANGE, HARYANA
2	MR. AJAY ALLAHABADI	VICE CHAIRMAN	143-E MODEL TOWN HISAR HARYANA
3	MRS.SUMAN NIJHAWAN	MANAGER	PRINCIPAL OS DAV KAITHAL
4	ARUN SHARMA	MEMBER	HEAD DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL FATEHABAD
5	MR.DINESH SHARMA	MEMBER	HEAD SETH RAM JI DASS DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIA (SIRSA)
6	SUNITA BEHL	ARO	REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOLS, H. NO-777, SECTOR-12, PANIPAT
7	IGP WELFARE	MEMBER	IGP WELFARE, HARYANA POLICE, PANCHKULA OR HIS REPRESNTATIVE
8	SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE	MEMBER	SENIOR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, HISAR
9	COMMANDANT, 3RD BATTALION	MEMBER	COMMANDANT, 3RD BATTALION, HARYANA ARMED POLICE(HAP), HISAR
10	SUPERINTENDANT OF POLICE,(SVB)	MEMBER	SUPERINTENDANT OF POLICE,(SVB), HISAR RANGE, HISAR
11	DR. D. VIDYARTHI	MEMBER	REGIONAL DIRECTOR, DAV PUBLIC SCHOOLS(JIND ZONE), C/O DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, JIND(HARYANA)
12	MS. OM PARKASH YADAV	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, KL ARYA DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, D.N. COLLEGE ROAD, HISAR-125001(HARYANA)
13	MR. RAJIV UTREJA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL DAV CENTENARY PUBLIC SCHOOL, BARNALA ROAD, SIRSA-(HARYANA)
14	MRS. NEELAM GARG	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, ID DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR-14P, HISAR(HARYANA)
15	PRINCIPAL	CBSE Representative	PRINCIPAL, KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, HISAR CANTT.
16	PRINCIPAL	CBSE Representative	PRINCIPAL JNV PABRA HISAR
17	MR. VIKAS YADAV	Parents Representative	HISAR
18	MS. RAJESH KUMAR	Parents Representative	HISAR
19	SEEMA SHARMA	Teachers Representative	DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL HISAR(HARYANA)
20	POOJA CHOPRA	Teachers Representative	DAV POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL, NEW POLICE PUBLIC SCHOOL HISAR(HARYANA)
21	MRS. INDU SHARMA	EX-OFFICIO- MEMBER-SECY.	PRINCIPAL OF THE SCHOOL